top of page
A black and white Picture of the members of Sonic X. Pictured from left to right are, Adam Troy, Joseph Cumbo, Sil Simone and Joey Greco.

New Album Out Now!

The album cover for the SONIC X album - 14 SHADES OF X. has a clock with 13 roman numerals with the initials of each band member at the 12 O'clock, 3 O'clock, 6 O'clock and 9 O'clock positions. The large hand of the clock spells out Sonic and the small hand spells out XIV (14). The background on the album is a fiery yellow colour.
bottom of page